Pick up your Shapiro for Pennsylvania lawn sign! - Shapiro For Governor
Skip to Main Content

Support Josh Shapiro for Governor

We need your help to keep Pennsylvania blue!

If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.

Pick up your Shapiro for Pennsylvania lawn sign!

You can pick up your Shapiro for Pennsylvania lawn sign by contacting your County Chair:

Adams: Marcia Wilson, mlwilson@pa.net

Allegheny: Eileen Kelly, eye.kelly@gmail.com

Armstrong: Steve Atwood, satwood@iwlocal3.com

Beaver: Terri Mitko, terrimit@comcast.net

Bedford: Valerie Pawuk, valeriepawuk@gmail.com

Berks: Kevin Boughter, kevin.boughter@gmail.com

Blair: Gillian Kratzer, chair@blairdems.org

Bradford: Lisa Labarre, karaitevegan@gmail.com

Bucks: John Cordisco, Jcordisco@cordiscolaw.com

Butler: Catherine Lalonde, clalonde@zoominternet.net

Cambria: Helen Whiteford, ccdemocratichq@yahoo.com

Cameron: Teresa Genaux, camerondems@gmail.com

Carbon: Tine Smith-Henninger, demcommitteewoman@gmail.com

Centre: Gregory Stewart, gregcentrecountydems@gmail.com

Chester: Charlotte Valyo, charlottevalyo@gmail.com

Clarion: Joseph Billotte, billottej2h@verizon.net

Clearfield: Bob Tubbs, rctubbs@atlanticbb.net

Clinton: Rose Reeder Clinton, clintoncountypademocrats@gmail.com

Columbia: Vincent Demelfi, vdemelfi@gmail.com

Crawford: Valerie Kean Staab, vkeanstaab@gmail.com

Cumberland: Stephanie Christ, chair@cumberlandcountydems.com

Dauphin: Rogette Haris, Rogetteharris@gmail.com

Delaware: Colleen Guiney, delcochair@gmail.com

Elk: Richard Schweikart, elkcountydemocrats@gmail.com

Erie: Jim Wertz, jwertz@eriedems.com 952

Fayette: George Rattay

Forest: Tiffany Caler, tiffmcaler@gmail.com

Franklin: Sandra Mailey, sandra_mailey@yahoo.com

Fulton: Carolyn Kligerman, mckligerman@gmail.com

Greene: Gregory Ayersman, gregayersman@gmail.com

Huntingdon: Ed Tos, edtos123@gmail.com

Indiana: Ann Rea, anna2rea@gmail.com

Jefferson: John Huot, jjhuot@live.com

Juniata: Kimberly Hart, kimdem41@gmail.com

Lackawanna: Christopher Patrick, golfgod523@aol.com

Lancaster: Diane Topakian, dtopakian@gmail.com

Lawrence: Paul Stefano, Paulwstefano@yahoo.com

Lebanon: Dan Sidelnick, dsidelnick@gmail.com

Lehigh: Ed Hozza, edwardhozza@gmail.com

Luzerne: Kathy Bozinski, kathybozinski@gmail.com

Lycoming: Linda Sosniak, Lsosniak@comcast.net

McKean: Marty Wilder, martywilder7@icloud.com

Mercer: Andy Harkulich, drewhark23@gmail.com

Mifflin: Teresa Hobbs, hobbs4@live.com

Monroe: Gratz Washenik, washenik@ptd.net

Montgomery: Joseph Foster, jsf130@hotmail.com

Northampton: Matt Munsey, northamptoncountydems@gmail.com

Perry: Jacob Zentichko, jzentichko@yahoo.com

Philadelphia: Robert Brady, bobcongress@aol.com

Pike: John Tucker, jtucker@ptd.net

Potter: Linda Klingaman, lklingaman@mac.com

Schuylkill: Hugh Reiley, hughreiley63@icloud.com

Snyder: Michelle Siegel, michelle.rathfon@gmail.com

Snyder: Christopher Kalcich, christopherkalcich@gmail.com

Somerset: Shelley Glessner, glessnersj@gmail.com

Sullivan: Germaine Donahue, gsd@epix.net

Susquehanna: Richard Ainey, richard.ainey@aol.com

Tioga: Gabe Hakvaag, tiogadems@gmail.com

Union: Richard Thomas, arty@ptd.net

Venango: John Kluck, jkluck14@yahoo.com

Warren: Aaron Stearns, aaronstearns66@gmail.com

Washington: Christina Procter, cprocter77@gmail.com

Wayne: Mary Coccodrilli, margy.coccodrilli@echoes.net

Westmoreland: Tara Yokopenic, wcdemschair@gmail.com

Wyoming: Laura Dickson, ldickson@ptd.net

York: Chad Baker, cbaker@yorkdems.org